Cart contains 0 items. View/Edit
Sub-Total: $.00
Print  Save 
Proceed to Checkout


Your Scholastic Education Consultants

Phone: 1-855-SCH-REPS (1-855-724-7377) + Extension
Fax: 1-855-ED-FAXES (1-855-333-2937)

British Columbia

British Columbia: Lower Mainland, Yukon Caroline Brunet Caroline Brunet
Phone Ext. 4003
cbrunet@scholastic.ca


British Columbia: Vancouver Island, Interior Sean Campbell Sean Campbell
Phone Ext. 4003
scampbell@scholastic.ca


Alberta

Southern Alberta Kim Jémus Kim Jémus
Phone Ext. 4006
kjemus@scholastic.ca

Northern Alberta Jonathan Grady Jonathan Grady
Phone Ext. 4005
jgrady@scholastic.ca

Saskatchewan, NWT, NU

Brenda Thomsen Brenda Thomsen
Phone Ext. 4007
bthomsen@scholastic.ca

Manitoba, Northwestern Ontario

Keewatin Patricia, Kenora Catholic, Lakehead, Northwest Catholic, Rainy River, Superior Greenstone, Superior North Catholic, Thunder Bay Catholic Ian McGowan Ian McGowan
Phone Ext. 4012
imcgowan@scholastic.ca

Central Ontario

Dufferin-Peel CDSB, Peel DSB, Halton DSB, Halton CDSB, York Region, York Catholic DSB, Simcoe-Muskoka CDSB, Simcoe County DSB Paul Ronan Paul Ronan
Phone Ext. 4338
pronan@scholastic.ca

Toronto DSB, Toronto CDSB, Toronto CDSB, Durham DSB, Durham Catholic, Trillium Lakelands, Kawartha Pine Ridge DSB, Peterborough Victoria Northumberland & Clarington DSB Devon Van Duinen Devon Van Duinen
Phone Ext. 4327
dvanduinen@scholastic.ca

Southwestern Ontario

Hamilton-Wenthworth DSB, Hamilton-Wentworth CDSB, Niagara DSB, Niagara CDSB, Algoma, Huron Superior, Near North, Nipissing Parry Sound, Northeastern, Ontario North East, Rainbow, Sudbury Catholic Margaret Rayner Margaret Rayner
Phone Ext. 4010
mrayner@scholastic.ca

Eastern and Northeastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces

Ottawa, Ottawa CDSB, Hasting & Prince Edward DSB, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador Karen Forsyth Karen Forsyth
Phone Ext. 4008
kforsyth@scholastic.ca